Sedona 30 is a charitable service association that improves the community through financial support for nonprofit organizations. The organization is comprised of 30 active members with various occupational backgrounds and achievements. They strive to enhance Sedona living and support the community through fundraising and donations. For the past thirty years, this group of Sedona professional and business leaders has helped numerous organizations and projects move forward. The group is a nonprofit membership corporation of Sedona area residents who have demonstrated an interest in the betterment of their community.

A=Active Members     E=Executive Members     LOA=Leave of Absence

Names in bold indicate links to biographies.


John Bradshaw (A) President
Serge Wright (E) Vice President
Michael Givler (A) Treasurer
Don Helms (A) Asst. Treasurer
Luke Sefton (A) Secretary
Craig Sigler (A) Asst. Secretary
John Currivan (A) Past President



Jody Beeler (E) – Chair Grants
Craig Sigler (A) – Chair Miracle
Bill Johnson (A)
Nick Paslidis (A) – Scholarships



Brian Alcorn (LOA) Bill Johnson
Don Bell Dwight Kadar
Shell Bleiweiss John Lange
John Bradshaw Don Nelms
John Canon Nick Paslidis
Al Comello (LOA) Bob Porter
John Currivan Mike Schroeder
John DiBattista (LOA) Luke Sefton
Jerry Frey John Soderberg (LOA)
Michael Givler  



George Ault George Moore
Jody Beeler Ralph Roney
Ed Conway Malachy Wienges
Peter Fagen Serge Wright



Mark Butler Bruce Rodgers
Alan Everett Tom Shuman
Lew Hoyt Shawn Wendell
Phil Morris John Wesnitzer
James Ousley Al Wolfe




2018-2019 John Currivan 2000-2001 Malachy Wienges
2017-2018 Malachy Wienges 1999-2000 Chuck Nyberg
2016-2017 Bill Jump 1998-1999 Gary Karademos
2015-2016 Dave Blauert 1997-1998 Vern Smith
2014-2015 George Ault 1996-1997 Al Wolfe
2013-2014 Jody Beeler 1995-1996 Phil Morris
2012-2013 Joel DeTar 1994-1995 Ace Jones
2011-2012 Ed Conway 1993-1994 Marvin James
2010-2011 James Ousley 1991-1992 Jack Jamesen
2009-2010 Jay Stuckey 1990-1991 Ralph Roney
2008-2009 John Wesnitzer 1989-1990 Don Hopkins
2007-2008 Peter Fagan 1988-1989 Ray Pummill
2006-2007 Rod Abbott 1987-1988 Hamp Merrill
2005-2006 Ron Martinez 1986-1987 Bob Larson, Jr.
2004-2005 Shawn Wendell 1985-1986 Dick Olsen
2003-2004 Bob Carroll 1984-1985 John DePoe
2002-2003 George Podd 1983-1984 Bob Luckey
2001-2002 Dave Webster 1982-1983 Bill Garland